Contact Us

Contact Us

We at Lilly Grove would love to hear from you.

Please leave us a message via email,

phone or come visit us.

Church Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Email: info@lillygrove.org

Office Fax: 713-748-8923

Office Phone: 713-748-7324

Ext.

203    Laura Holmes Church Secretary                    lholmes@lillygrove.org
205    Rev. Carlos Washington Associate Pastor     cwashington@lillygrove.org
206    Earnest Lofton Minister of Music                    elofton@lillygrove.org 
207    Carol Calhoun Audio Ministry                          ccalhoun@lillygrove.org
216    Rudy Thompson Church Accountant              rthompson@lillygrove.org
209   Terrance Williams IT Department                    terrance.williams@lillygrove.org
212   Brent Gilmore Facility & Grounds Manager      bgilmore@lillygrove.org
215   Charntae Bedford Administrative Assistant     cbedford@lillygrove.org
217   Maintenance
219   Elmer Rogers Christian Education Dept.
222   Hazel Kimble Church Business Administrator   kimble@lillygrove.org
226   Rev. Trey Thomas Staff Minister                       tthomas@lillygrove.org
236   Sandra Scott Administrative Assistant             sascott@lillygrove.org